Released October 2016.

If you think by now you know pretty much everything there is to know about a Kate Rusby release be prepared to follow the diversion signs. Boasting six Kate originals and skilfully produced by husband Damien O’Kane, this 12-track album is full of his vibrant trademarks and unexpected twists and tangents ranging from subtle, sensitive treatments to unflinching flamboyance making for a brimming, full bodied soundscape.


1 Benjamin Bowmaneer
2 Hunter Moon
3 The Ardent Shepherdess
4 Life in a Paper Boat
5 Only Desire What You Have
6 Hundred Hearts
7 The Mermaid
8 Pace Egging Song
9 The Witch of the Westmorland
10 I’ll be Wise
11 Night Lament
12 Big Brave Bill

Album available here!

Comments are closed.