The Girl Who Couldn’t Fly


2005 ‘The Girl who Couldn’t Fly’. This CD comprises 11 tracks plus a bonus track, (Jack Frost – written for CBBC animation of same name Christmas 2004).
We are delighted to say that the cover design artwork is by Graham Coxon, formerly of Blur.

Track list
1 Game of All Fours
2 The Lark
3 No Names
4 Mary Blaize
5 A Ballad
6 You Belong To Me
7 Elfin Knight
8 Bonny House of Airlie
9 Moon Shadow
10 Wandering Soul
11 Fare Thee Well
12 Little Jack Frost

Categories: , .

Product Description

Produced by John McCusker © 2005 Pure Records

Newsletter Signup

Please sign up for our newsletter and receive the latest news about our artists.